You tell me, what would you like to see on busy beauty bee?

Hiya beauties! 

  Now that we’ve been introduced via my favorite luxury and drugstore products and best beauty subscription finds, I think its time we establish what else you want to see from me.   I have a few ideas of things I want to research/try/blog.  Tell me what YOU want to read?

 

It’s a Thing

A re-occurring feature where I talk about a favorite product or technique, or maybe something new and noteworthy for me.  For example, did you know all the wonderful things you can do with coconut oil?  I recently discovered a blog advocating incorporating coconut oil into your beauty routine and diet for better hair, skin, weight loss benefits and improved digestion.  I spent some time investigating tutorials for treatments for hair and skin using the oil, the best brands to use (organic versus non) and other facets of giving this thing a try.  Would you be interested in reading about my new tips and tricks? Coconut oil, it’s a thing. 

 

Tutorials

Tutorials are my personal favorite from beauty blogs.  Are you interested in tutorials on a specific look (i.e. smoky eyes and nude lip) or tutorials using a specific product (i.e. a look using the new Urban Decay palette)? This could be makeup, hair treatments, hair styles etc. etc.  I’m always up for trying something new, and if it goes well, I’d love to share it with you!

 

Reviews

I’m kind of a sucker for the latest and greatest.  Interested to hear my thoughts on the latest product or trend?  I’ve been dying for an excuse to try a CC cream.  Want to see what I think before you buy?  

Versus

Comparing two like products head to head.  Drugstore brand versus luxury? Organic versus non?  Latest and greatest versus the tried and true classic?  

 

 

So, beauties, what do you think? Leave it in the poll and we’ll have a post later this week!

 XO, 

3C

Leave a Reply

